Version 1.2 online

Endlich kann man 100DEAD auch auf französisch spielen. Dazu muss man einfach die Landeseinstellung des Telefons umstellen => ein vollkommen atemberaubendes Erlebnis. Außerdem gibt es in der neuen Version ein Tutorial, für alle, die nicht wissen, was sie bei 100DEAD eigentlich tun sollen. Das Tutorial wird automatisch abgespielt wenn man zum allerersten Mal spielt oder nach der "Anleitung." Im Moment arbeite ich an neuen Levels. Dazu später mehr. Ist schon einer durch? Und alles in PERFEKT?


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Emelina Willmore (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:58)


    If you are going for most excellent contents like me, only pay a quick visit this web site every day because it presents quality contents, thanks

  • #2

    Loyd Timm (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:05)


    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the issues. It was truly informative. Your site is useful. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #3

    Roger Gruner (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:42)


    What's up, yeah this piece of writing is genuinely pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  • #4

    Iona Cavalier (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:26)


    certainly like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the reality however I will certainly come again again.

  • #5

    Jose Lorence (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 16:23)


    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.